Our Teachers

Teachers E-Mail Teacher's Website

James Ahern

jahern@whsdk12.com


Joseph Arnone

jarnone@whsdk12.com


Colette Ballew

cballew@whsdk12.com


Lynne Becker

lbecker@whsdk12.com


Gene Biscontini

gbiscontini@whsdk12.com


Patrick Blaskiewicz

pblaskiewicz@whsdk12.com


Jamie Brown

jbrown@whsdk12.com

http://hhsspanishbrown.wikispaces.com/

Jennifer Burleigh

jburleigh@whsdk12.com

http://mrsburleighhhs.wikispaces.com/

Brittany Cardona

bcardona@whsdk12.com


Julia Cheripko

jcheripko@whsdk12.com

http://cheripko.wikispaces.com/

Martha Curtis

mcurtis@whsdk12.com


Marianne Daniels

mdaniels@whsdk12.com

http://mrsdanielsenglish.wikispaces.com/

Robert Derrick

rderrick@whsdk12.com


Ryan Dressler

rdressler@whsdk12.com


Paul Dudrich

pdudrich@whsdk12.com


Eric Eisele

eeisele@whsdk12.com


Gretchen Finney

gfinney@whsdk12.com


Patrick Fiore

pfiore@whsdk12.com

https://sites.google.com/a/waynehighlands.org/mrfi...

Gaspare Gambino

ggambino@whsdk12.com

http://hornetspanish.wikispaces.com

Shawn Garing

sgaring@whsdk12.com

http://mrgaringspage.wikispaces.com/

Raymond Gaylets

rgaylets@whsdk12.com


William Gibney

wgibney@whsdk12.com

https://www.webassign.net/login.html

Korilynn Grady

kgrady@whsdk12.com


Mary Grochowski

mgrochowski@whsdk12.com


Kathleen Higgins

khiggins@whsdk12.com


Andrea Hollister

ahollister@whsdk12.com


Beth Hopkins

bhopkins@whsdk12.com


Michael Jurkowski

mjurkowski@whsdk12.com

http://mr-js-science-space.wikispaces.com/

Judith Kich

jkich@whsdk12.com


Kevin Kloss

kkloss@whsdk12.com


Joseph Kosciuk

jkosciuk@whsdk12.com

http://kosciuk.wikispaces.com/

Rebecca Kretschmer

rkretschmer@whsdk12.com

http://scienceismylife.wikispaces.com/

Kari Kromko

kkromko@whsdk12.com

http://kromko-science.wikispaces.com/

Nicole Kromko

nkromko@whsdk12.com

http://mrskromko-speechlanguage.wikispaces.com/

Stephen Langendoerfer

slangendoerfer@whsdk12.com


Kim Lawson

klawson@whsdk12.com

https://classroom.google.com

Amy Lesek

alesek@whsdk12.com

https://mrslesekswiki.wikispaces.com/

Kevin Lockwood

klockwood@whsdk12.com


Laura Lockwood

llockwood@whsdk12.com

http://mslockwoodmath.wikispaces.com/

Joseph Luchansky

jluchansky@whsdk12.com


Barbara Lutat

blutat@whsdk12.com


Jason Macey

jmacey@whsdk12.com


Joseph Mang

jmang@whsdk12.com


Mary Marichak

mmarichak@whsdk12.com

http://new.schoolnotes.com/xpages/view/56016

Robert Markwith

rmarkwith@whsdk12.com


Todd D. Miller

tmiller@whsdk12.com

http://todddmiller.wikispaces.com/

Michael Modrovsky

mmodrovsky@whsdk12.com


Amy Neugebauer

aneugebauer@whsdk12.com


Kelly O'Neill

koneill@whsdk12.com

http://mrs-oneill.wikispaces.com/

Debra Paciotti

dpaciotti@whsdk12.com


Paige Pinto

ppinto@whsdk12.com


Paul Reiprich

preiprich@whsdk12.com


Dorothy Rickard

drickard@whsdk12.com


Matthew Rickard

mrickard@whsdk12.com


Joanne Roberts

joroberts@whsdk12.com


Betty Robson

brobson@whsdk12.com


Michael Rosar

mrosar@whsdk12.com

http://rosarmichael.wix.com/highschoolmath

Suzanne Schuman

sschuman@whsdk12.com


Christina Siepiela

csiepiela@whsdk12.com


Bruce Smallacombe

bsmallacombe@whsdk12.com

http://mrsmalls.wikispaces.com/

Stacy Stone

sstone@whsdk12.com


Kerri Stuart

kstuart@whsdk12.com


Michelle Tonkin

mtonkin@whsdk12.com

http://hhschem109.wikispaces.com/

Natasha Valerio

nvalerio@whsdk12.com

http://heardhhs.wikispaces.com/

Lisa Vender

lvender@whsdk12.com


Kimber Vosburg

kvosburg@whsdk12.com


Kara Vullo

kvullo@whsdk12.com


Christine Weigand

cweigand@whsdk12.com


Maria West

mwest@whsdk12.com


Peter West

gwest@whsdk12.com