ATTN: Parent and Student SIS Portal Users. The GRADE Tab has been disabled as final grades are calculated. You will be able to review grades soon.

Our Teachers

Teacher E-Mail Teacher's Website

Teresa Bayly

tbayly@whsdk12.com


Kathryn Beisel

kbeisel@whsdk12.com


Brittany Benton-Vitz

bbentonvitz@whsdk12.com


Valray Cheripko

vcheripko@whsdk12.com


Donald Cook

dcook@whsdk12.com


Deborah Crosby

dcrosby@whsdk12.com


Stacey Diehl

sdiehl@whsdk12.com

http://whmsdiehl.wikispaces.com/

Lesley Freer

lfreer@whsdk12.com


Rebecca Garing

rgaring@whsdk12.com

http://mrsgaring.wikispaces.com/

Brian Gillow

bgillow@whsdk12.com


Ernest Griffis

egriffis@whsdk12.com


Brenna Hemmler

bhemmler@whsdk12.com


Tegan Holl

tholl@whsdk12.com


Courtney Hopkins

cohopkins@whsdk12.com

http://whmsmrshopkins.wikispaces.com/

Eugene Hopkins

ehopkins@whsdk12.com


Shawn Knash

sknash@whsdk12.com


Darlene Kowalczyk

dkowalczyk@whsdk12.com


Courtney Krajkovich

ckrajkovich@whsdk12.com


Christine Kwiatkowski

ckwiatkowski@whsdk12.com


Erica Lasko

elasko@whsdk12.com

Karen Martin

kamartin6th@whsdk12.com

http://bit.ly/martin6

Susan Mcdermott

smcdermott@whsdk12.com


Rembert Meszler

rmeszler@whsdk12.com


Andrea Murray

amurray@whsdk12.com


Jennifer O'Day

joday@whsdk12.com


Christopher Piasecki

cpiasecki@whsdk12.com


Heather Prehotsky

hprehotsky@whsdk12.com


Susan Roberts

sroberts@whsd.com


Barbara Rodda

brodda@whsdk12.com

http://new.schoolnotes.com

Christopher Roos

croos@whsdk12.com


Brenda Schweighofer

bschweighofer@whsdk12.com


Sara Teeple

steeple@whsdk12.com

http://steeplefcs.weebly.com/

Salvatore Valerio

svalerio@whsdk12.com


Renee Vansickle

rvansickle@whsdk12.com

http://whms-vansickle.wikispaces.com/

David Wacker

dwacker@whsdk12.com


Timothy Wood

twood@whsdk12.com


Linda Zimmer

lzimmer@whsdk12.com

http://whmszimmer.wikispaces.com/