Our Teachers

Untitled Document

Teacher E-Mail Teacher Websites

Deborah Adams

dadams@whsdk12.com


Donald Burchell

dburchell@whsdk12.com

https://sites.google.com/a/waynehighlands.org/burc...

Michelle Carton

mcarton@whsdk12.com

https://sites.google.com/waynehighlands.org/carton...

Maureen Casazza

mcasazza@whsdk12.com

Peter Casazza

pcasazza@whsdk12.com

Ryan Chulada

rchulada@whsdk12.com

Donna Fritz

dfritz@whsdk12.com

Christopher Gallo

cgallo@whsdk12.com

http://damascusmusic.wikispaces.com/

Tracie Gelatt

tgelatt@whsdk12.com

https://dmsgelatt.wikispaces.com/

Amy Gries

agries@whsdk12.com

Kimberly Gumble

kgumble@whsdk12.com

Amanda Hager

ahager@whsdk12.com

Holly Hazen

hhazen@whsdk12.com

https://sites.google.com/waynehighlands.org/hhazen/home

Deborah Henderson

dhenderson@whsdk12.com

Anna Jeffers

ajeffers@whsdk12.com

Katherine Killam

kkillam@whsdk12.com

https://sites.google.com/a/whsdk12.com/mrs-killam/...

Rita Lang

rlang@whsdk12.com

Stephanie Lukan

slukan@whsdk12.com

Rebecca Maciejewski

rmaciejewski@whsdk12.com

http://dms-maciejewski.wikispaces.com/

Kathy Jean Martin

katmartin@whsdk12.com

Bradford Myers

bmyers@whsdk12.com

http://mrmyers3m.wikispaces.com/

David Patrisso

dapatrisso@whsdk12.com

Judith Redick

jredick@whsdk12.com

Mary Ann Rutledge

mrutledge@whsdk12.com

Rebecca Senft

rsenft@whsdk12.com

Jason Smith

jsmith@whsdk12.com

https://prestondamascusarts.blogspot.com/

Vanessa Spadafora

vspadafora@whsdk12.com

Michelle Walsh

mwalsh@whsdk12.com

http://mrswalshsecondgrade.wikispaces.com/

Nancy Wood

nwood@whsdk12.com