Our Teachers

TeacherDepartmentCommunications
Andrew BazilSpecial Educationabazil@whsdk12.com
Julie BeckerTeacherjbecker@whsdk12.com
Brittany L. BednashSpecial Educationbbednash@whsdk12.com
Kelly BoxTeacherkbox@whsdk12.com
Carrie CampenTeacherccampen@whsdk12.com
Nicole CurtisSpecial Educationncurtis@whsdk12.com
Deborah DiehlTeacherddiehl@whsdk12.com
Jill DulayTeacherjdulay@whsdk12.com
Kristen DuxSpecial Educationkdux@whsdk12.com
Lorene FeldmanTeacherlfeldman@whsdk12.com
Jonathan P. GillowSpecial Educationjgillow@whsdk12.com
Glady GoehringerSpecial Educationggoehringer@whsdk12.com
Gretchen IsraelTeachergisrael@whsdk12.com
Samantha JezercakTeachersjezercak@whsdk12.com
Alicia KeastTeacherakeast@whsdk12.com
Judy KielarGuidancejkielar@whsdk12.com
Erin KilkerTeacherekilker@whsdk12.com
Jenna KinzingerSpecial Educationjkinzinger@whsdk12.com
Christina LandrySpecial Educationclandry@whsdk12.com
Carol LienertNurseclienert@whsdk12.com
Karen MartinTeacherkamartin3rd@whsdk12.com
Kathryn McandrewSpecial Educationkmcandrew@whsdk12.com
Michael MillerTeachermmiller@whsdk12.com
Gina MotzkoSpecial Educationgmotzko@whsdk12.com
Erica MurrayTeacheremurray@whsdk12.com
Megan MurraySpecial Educationmmurray@whsdk12.com
Pamela NovobilskiTeacherpnovobilski@whsdk12.com
Lindsey PenderTeacherlpender@whsdk12.com
Jessica RobertsTeacherjroberts@whsdk12.com
Robin SampsonTeacherrsampson@whsdk12.com
Alyse SrebroTeacherasrebro@whsdk12.com
Lorissa TaraschukTeacherltaraschuk@whsdk12.com
Cathleen TaylorTeacherctaylor@whsdk12.com
Joseph TheobaldTeacherjtheobald@whsdk12.com
Amy WilliamsTeacherawilliams@whsdk12.com
Kara E. WisemanTitle I Teacherkwiseman@whsdk12.com
Elliot J. ZackoskiTitle I Teacherezackoski@whsdk12.com